Him and I: The Right Kind of Wrong

fiammettaablaze

Bethelhem Teame
IMG_1847

I hate it when the sun plays hide and seek with the clouds in the sky. Not only is my attention divided between the heavenly bodies’ games and my earthly duties, but also my mood seems to swing from the opposite polars of a spectrum, as if a naughty child is playing with the switches of my moods.

It is in times just like today I miss him the most. Maybe because he knows me better than I wanted to believe, but he is always on the right time to do the right thing. If, the little weird me is being brisk under the influence of the weather just like today’s, he would call and would know what and how to say it to change my mood and heal me of the violent swings of the moods.
I wanted to rush home. Few minutes later, I changed my…

View original post 1,173 more words

Leave a Reply

